## **JUDICIAL MEMBERS**

CURRENT MEMBERS			
MEMBER	APPOINTMENT DATE	EXPIRY DATE	
Justice Andrew D. Little	November 5, 2020 as Member April 30, 2022 as Chairperson	November 4, 2027 November 4, 2027	
Chief Justice Paul S. Crampton	March 19, 2010 as Member Re-appointed as Member on April 30, 2015 Re-appointed as Member on April 30, 2022	March 18, 2015 – term expired  April 29, 2022 – term expired  April 29, 2029	
Associate Chief Justice Jocelyne Gagné	December 21, 2016 as Member Re-appointed as Member on December 21, 2023	December 20, 2023 December 20, 2030	
Justice Denis Gascon	April 30, 2015 as Member April 30, 2015 as Chairperson Re-appointed as Member on April 30, 2022	April 29, 2022 – term expired April 29, 2022 – term expired April 29, 2029	
	FORMER MEMBER	RS	
MEMBER	APPOINTMENT DATE	EXPIRY DATE	
Justice Elizabeth Walker	September 28, 2023 as Member	September 27, 2030 – to F.C.A.	
Justice Michael L. Phelan	June 24, 2005 as Member December 21, 2016 as Member	June 23, 2012 – term expired May 31, 2022 – retired	
Justice Robert L. Barnes	April 30, 2015 as Member	April 29, 2021 – term expired	
Justice Donald J. Rennie	May 3, 2012 as Member May 31, 2012 as Chairperson	February 27, 2015 – to F.C.A. (continued to act informally as Chairperson until the appointment of new Chairperson)	

## **JUDICIAL MEMBERS**

Justice André F.J. Scott	September 29, 2011 as Member	January 31, 2014 – to F.C.A.
Justice Edmond P. Blanchard	October 29, 2002 as Member	October 28, 2009 – term expired
	Re-appointed as Member on November 26, 2009	November 25, 2012 – term expired
Justice Johanne Gauthier	November 26, 2009 as Member	October 21, 2011 – to F.C.A.
Justice Robert M. Mainville	November 26, 2009 as Member	June 18, 2010 – to F.C.A.
Justice Eleanor R. Dawson	February 26, 2002 as Member	February 25, 2009 – term expired
	Re-appointed as Member on June 19, 2009	December 28, 2009 – to F.C.A.
Justice Sandra J. Simpson	June 10, 1993 as Member	
	Re-appointed as Member on June 10, 2000	
	June 18, 2003 as Chairperson	
	Re-appointed as Member on June 10, 2007	June 9, 2014 as Member – term expired
	Re-appointed as Chairperson on June 10, 2007	June 9, 2012 as Chairperson – term expired
Justice François Lemieux	February 26, 2002 as Member	February 25, 2009 – retired
Justice Pierre Blais	October 29, 2002 as Member	February 20, 2008 – to F.C.A.
Justice William P. McKeown	April 1, 1993 as Chairperson	
	Re-appointed as Chairperson on March 28, 2000	September 1, 2002 – retired
Justice Allan Lutfy	June 8, 1999 as Member	September 19, 2001 – to C. J.
Justice Marc Nadon	December 16, 1998 as Member	December 14, 2001 – to F.C.A.
Justice Marshall E. Rothstein	May 28, 1993 as Member	January 22, 1999 – to F.C.A.
Justice Marc Noël	May 28, 1993 as Member	June 25, 1998 – to F.C.A.



## **JUDICIAL MEMBERS**

Justice Barbara Reed	June 30, 1986 as Chairperson	October 19, 1992 – resigned
Justice Leonard Martin	June 30, 1986 as Member	October 24, 1991 – resigned
Justice Barry L. Strayer	June 30, 1986 as Member	April 23, 1993 – resigned
Justice Max M. Teitelbaum	June 30, 1986 as Member	April 15, 1993 – resigned